MyGradeBook Help Menu
Finalize Grades
If you are in a group that is using District Integration and your group manager created your class, you can use the Finalize Grades screen to save grading period grades so your group manager can extract them and put them into your schools Student Information System.

Your group manager cannot extract the grades related to a grading period until you finalize them.

Clicking the Done button saves grades for the related grading period so your group manager can extract them. If you subsequently change scores/grades in the grading period, you should go back to the Finalize Grades screen and click the Done button again to make sure your group manager gets the final grades.

Clicking the Undo button only prevents your group from extracting the grades from the related grading period. You can use the Undo button if you accidentally saved final grades or for some other reason have decided that your grades are not ready for extraction.


Privacy | Terms of Use | Link To Us | Help | Contact Us
© 1999 - 2017 KMKVGK Inc. All rights reserved
Ver 11.66 - GB - Page generated in 0 seconds